

IQAC COMPOSITION-2023-24

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. Narayana Rao	Principal & Chairman
2	Sri P. L. Ramesh	Vice – Principal & Vice – Chairman
3	Dr. G. Krishnaveni	Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Co-ordinator
4	Smt. Shamim	Asst. Prof., Dept. of MCA, Asst. Co-ordinator
5	Sri Ch. Ramesh Babu	Controller of Examinations, Member
6	Sri A. Pardhasaradhi	Office Manager, Member
7	Dr. V. Subhashini	Retd. Head, Dept. of Zoology, Advisory Member
8	Sri P. Ravindra	In-Charge-Criteria-I, Head, Dept. of Computer Science
9	Smt. P. Gowthami Devi	In-Charge-Criteria-II, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Computer Science
10	Dr. K. Kiran Kumar	In-Charge-Criteria-III, Professor, Dept. of PG Chemistry
11	Sri V. Suresh	In-Charge-Criteria-IV, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Computer Science
12	Captain KPTV Bhaskar	In-Charge-Criteria-V, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry
13	Sri N. Hemanth Kumar	In-Charge-Criteria-VI, Head, Department of Commerce & Management
14	Smt. O. Sailaja	In-Charge-Criteria-VII, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry
15	Sri T. Srinivasu	Secretary & Correspondent, Member (Management)
16	Mr. G. Narendra	MD, Shree Icon Pharmaceutical Pvt. Ltd., Vijayawada (Industrialist)
17	Sri T. Chandra Sekhar	Director, Vilan Industries, Vijayawada, Member (Industrialist)
18	Dr. M. Sivanadh	Asso. Prof., Head Dept. of Chemistry, ANR College, Gudivada (Academician)
19	Dr. M. Pardhasaradhi	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry, SRM University, Amaravathi (Industrialist)
20	Mr. G. Sai Sindhu	II M.Sc. (OCH), Student Member
21	Mr. R. S. Kiran Kumar	I M.Sc. (DS), Student Member